print this page

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries

Northwest
Mark Finley
mfinley@solardock.com
1.302.225.8713
1.509.228.8983
Northeast, Southeast, Midwest
Dan O'Brien
dobrien@solardock.com
1.302.225.8703
Southwest
Matt Turville
mturville@solardock.com
1.302.225.8714
1.775.297.5579

Canada - Sunrise Power
Scott McDonald
International Sales
scott@sunrisepower.ca

1.705.743.1817

International Sales & License Agreements
Ed O'Brien
EVP, Business Development
International Sales
eobrien@solardock.com
1.302.225.8706

Media Relations

Customer Service

Kate Bayard
Marketing Director
kbayard@solardock.com
1.302.225.8705
Kate Bayard
Marketing Director
kbayard@solardock.com
1.302.225.8705

General Information

Corporate Headquarters

201 W 14th St, Suite 101
Wilmington, DE 19899
(e) info@solardock.com
(p) 1.302.504.0124
(f) 1.302.225.8716

Top of Page